GIGS

Fancy hearing the band live? Just check out the dates below and see if we're somewhere near you. It'll be great to see you.

Sat 16 Feb

The Old Orchard Inn, Letterkenny

Sat 9 Mar

The Bentley, Derry

Fri 15 Mar

Granny Annie's, Derry

Sat 23 Mar 

The Old Orchard Inn, Letterkenny

Fri 5 Apr

Silver Street, Derry

Sat 6 Apr

Daly's, Derry

Sat 13 Apr

Quay's Music Hall, Galway

Sat 20 Apr

The Abbey Hotel, Donegal Town

Sun 21 Apr

The Old Orchard Inn, Letterkenny

Mon 22 Apr

The Bentley, Derry

Sat 27 Apr

Granny Annie's, Derry

City of Derry Jazz & Big Band Festival

Fri 3 May

Waterfoot Hotel

Sat 4 May

Granny Annie's & City Hotel

Sun 5 May

Granny Annie's & Da Vinci's Hotel

Mon 6 May 

Gweedore Bar

Fri 24 May

Silver Street, Derry

Sat 25 May

Dungloe Bar, Derry

© 2019 Mindbenders (Derry)

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now